Skip to main content

MATRIX Collaborators (excludes SAG and USAID)

Group email address
@email
There are 261 members in this group.
Name Email
Agnieszka Kurczewska KurczeAB@evms.edu
Alec Wollen awollen@path.org
Alexandra Minnis aminnis@rti.org
Amy Adler adler@jumpstart-llc.com
An Le ATL55@pitt.edu
Andres Martinez amartinez@fhi360.org
Andrew Wong wongap@evms.edu
Angeline Mzolo AMzolo@wrhi.ac.za
Anokhee Leela Anokhee.Leela@caprisa.org
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com
Atika Moosa Atika.Moosa@caprisa.org
Audrey Hirasen Audrey.Hirasen@caprisa.org
Avril Mqadi Avril.Mqadi@caprisa.org
Ayanda Kubheka Ayanda.kubheka@caprisa.org
Babitha George babitha@quicksand.co.in
Barbara Friedland bfriedland@popcouncil.org
Bethany Young Holt byh@cami-health.org
Betsy Tolley BTolley@fhi360.org
Betty W. Njoroge bnjoroge@kemri.go.ke
Brid Devlin bdevlin@ipmglobal.org
Brook Alemayehu balemayehu@path.org
Candice Pillay cpillay@auruminstitute.org
Catherine Chappell chappellca@upmc.edu
Catherine Kiptinness catherine@pipsthika.org
Cecilia Milford Cecilia.Milford@caprisa.org
Charlene Biwott cbiwott@pipsthika.org
Che K. Moshesh cmoshesh@wrhi.ac.za
Cheryl Richards crichards@mwri.magee.edu
Christina Memmott CMemmott@fhi360.org
Christine Su csu@cami-health.org
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu
Claire du Toit CDuToit@auruminstitute.org
Clara Orndorff corndorff@path.org
Claudia Jansen van Vuuren claudia.vanvuuren@caprisa.org
Claudia van Wyk claudia.vanwyk@nwu.ac.za
Courtney Jarrahian cjarrahian@path.org
Daisy Ouya Daisy@avac.org
Daniel Loeven dloeven@popcouncil.org
Danielle Litzinger litzingerda@upmc.edu
Daria Smolinski smolinskidm@mwri.magee.edu