Skip to main content

MATRIX-003 Protocol Team

Group email address
@email
There are 62 members in this group.
Name Email
Alexandra Minnis aminnis@rti.org
Amy Adler adler@jumpstart-llc.com
Angeline Mzolo AMzolo@wrhi.ac.za
Ayanda Kubheka Ayanda.kubheka@caprisa.org
Catherine Chappell chappellca@upmc.edu
Cecilia Milford Cecilia.Milford@caprisa.org
Che K. Moshesh cmoshesh@wrhi.ac.za
Disebo Potloane disebo.potloane@caprisa.org
Dorica Mbewe dmbewe@wrhi.ac.za
Elizabeth T. Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org
Ellen Luecke eluecke@rti.org
Enyonam Odoom eodoom@rti.org
Gabriella Benadé gabriella.benade@caprisa.org
Hilton Humphries HHumphries@hsrc.ac.za
Hlalifi Rampyapedi HRampyapedi@wrhi.ac.za
Ingrid Macio maciis@upmc.edu
Jamie Haggerty burija@upmc.edu
John Moss j.moss@oak-crest.org
Kathryn Mngadi Kmngadi@auruminstitute.org
Katie Bunge bungke@upmc.edu
Krishnaveni Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za
La-Donna Kapa lkapa@wrhi.ac.za
Leila E. Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org
Lerato Shale lshale@wrhi.ac.za
Leslie Meyn meynla@mwri.magee.edu
Luis Durán duranl2@mwri.magee.edu
Marc M. Baum m.baum@oak-crest.org
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley@rti.org
Mashudu Mahlangu Mashudu.Mahlangu@auruminstitute.org
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu
Mbalenhle Phakathi Mbalenhle.phakathi@caprisa.org
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu
Michael Orquiza morquiza@usaid.gov
Michele Upfold michele.upfold@caprisa.org
Mishka Valjee mishka.valjee@caprisa.org
Mlungisi Khanyile mlungisi.khanyile@caprisa.org
Mxolisi Mathenjwa Mxolisi.Mathenjwa@caprisa.org
Natasha Samsunder Natasha.Samsunder@caprisa.org
Nazneen Cassim ncassim@wrhi.ac.za