Skip to main content

MATRIX-001 Protocol Team

Group email address
@email
There are 92 members in this group.
Name Email
Agnieszka Kurczewska KurczeAB@evms.edu
Alexandra Minnis aminnis@rti.org
Andrew Wong wongap@evms.edu
Anokhee Leela Anokhee.Leela@caprisa.org
Atika Moosa Atika.Moosa@caprisa.org
Audrey Hirasen Audrey.Hirasen@caprisa.org
Avril Mqadi Avril.Mqadi@caprisa.org
Betty W. Njoroge bnjoroge@kemri.go.ke
Catherine Kiptinness catherine@pipsthika.org
Charlene Biwott cbiwott@pipsthika.org
David F. Archer archerdf@evms.edu
Deborah Goldstein degoldstein@usaid.gov
Diana Chetty Diana.Chetty@caprisa.org
Elizabeth T. Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org
Ellen Luecke eluecke@rti.org
Enyonam Odoom eodoom@rti.org
Estella L. Jones JonesEL@EVMS.EDU
Gustavo Doncel doncelgf@evms.edu
Hilton Humphries HHumphries@hsrc.ac.za
Hlengi Shozi Hlengi.Shozi@caprisa.org
Homaira Hanif hanifh@evms.edu
Ingrid Macio maciis@upmc.edu
Ishana Harkoo Ishana.Harkoo@caprisa.org
Jade Roberts Jade.Roberts@caprisa.org
Jamie Evans evansjl@evms.edu
Jamie Haggerty burija@upmc.edu
Jane Gacheru jane_gacheru@pipsthika.org
Jessica Maitz jmaitz@conrad.org
Johara Khan Johara.Khan@caprisa.org
Karen Dominguez DomingK@EVMS.EDU
Kathleen D. Raney RaneyKD@evms.edu
Katie Bunge bungke@upmc.edu
Kenneth Ngure kngure@pipsthika.org
Kent Melchiors MelchiKM@evms.edu
Kunthi Naidoo Kunthi.Naidoo@caprisa.org
Leila E. Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org
Leonard Soo lsoo@usaid.gov
Loganaigee Ramsamy Loganaigee.Ramsamy@caprisa.org
Luis Durán duranl2@mwri.magee.edu